Their prayers had been answered. Now our turn to pray …. (part-1)


This was requested by the Prophet Solomon:
He said: “My Lord, forgive me and Grant me the kingdom that is not owned by an anyone after me, indeed You are the Giver.” (Quran Surat Sad: 35)

Prophet Zakaria who has aged ask children:
“And (remember) Zakariya, when he cried to his Lord: ‘Lord, do not let me live by myself and You the Best Who Inheritence.” (Quran Surat Al-Anbiya’: 89)

“That’s where Zakariya pray to his Lord and said: ‘Lord, grant me from You a good boy. Thou Most listeners prayer.” (Quran Surah Al Imran: 38)

Prophet Job was sick, he asked for healing:
“And (remember) Job, when he cried to his Lord:” (My Lord), actually I’ve overwritten the disease, and Thou art the Most Merciful Lord of all compassionate. ” (Quran Surat Al-Anbiya ‘: 83)

Moses asked God’s grace:
“Moses prayed:” O my Lord, forgive me and my brother, and join us in mercy Thou, and Thou art the Most Merciful of those who show mercy. ” (Quran Surat Al-A’raaf 151)

Imraan’s Wife asked a pious child and humble at the Baitul Maqdis:
“My Lord, to Thee I intend to have children to  becomes a pious servant and submissive (in Baitul Maqdis). So accept (my intention) from me. Verily Thou art the Hearer, the Knower. ” (Quran Surah Al Imran: 35)

Their prayers had been answered by Allah. Perhaps because they are the prophet. But look, there are Imran’s wife, while he was not a prophet.

Their prayers answered by Allah not only because they are the prophets. READ back the prayers at the top and see the end sentences of their prayers.

Their prayers answered by God because they ASK WHAT THEY WANT AND THE END then closed his prayer by saying Asmaaul Husna. And that’s one reason a prayer will be granted by God!

Sulaiman said at the end of his prayer, “… You are the real Giver.”

Zacharias said at the end of his prayer, “… Thou art the Best of Inheritance.” And, “… Thou Most Listeners prayer.”

Job said at the end of his prayer, “… Thou art the Most Merciful Lord of all compassionate.”

Moses said that at the end of his prayer, “… Thou art the Most Merciful of those who show mercy.”

And the wife of Imran said. “Surely You are the Hearer, the Knower.”

Allah told us when we ASK and pray, we are told to call ASMAAUL HUSNA.
“Asmaa-ul husna belonged to Allah, then ask for Him by calling to ASMAAUL HUSNA and leave those who deviate from the truth in (say) the Names of His. They’ll get a reward for what they have done. “(Qur’an Surat Al A’raf: 180)”(Qur’an Surat Al A’raf: 180)

  1. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this site is truly fastidious.

  2. Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I
    will just book mark this blog.

  3. Hi there Your current web page runs up literally slow in my situation, I’m not sure who’s problem is that however , facebook starts up extremely
    fast. Well, I need to appreciate you for attaching
    beautiful article. Everyone who actually visited this page should have noticed
    this content extremely handy. I am hoping I will
    be able to get even more incredible things
    and I should really compliment you simply by saying you have carried
    out awesome work. After checking out the articles, I’ve bookmarked
    your site.

  4. Hi! Your website is running slow if you ask me,
    that consumed like a minute or so to finally load up, I really have no idea whether it’s just me or
    your web-site but google worked fine for me. Nevertheless, Let me thank you so
    much for including fantastic content. In my opinion it has already been totally beneficial
    to individual who click here. I personally must state that you really have
    done wonderful job with this and also hope to find out even more awesome content from you.

    To obtain additional information through articles you
    post, I’ve saved to my bookmarks this url.

  5. Hey there Facebook operates great in my situation but your web site is running steadily which took close to one minute to be able to load, I am not sure whether or not it’s my problem or maybe your web
    site problem. On the other hand thank you for putting up fabulous blog post.
    In my opinion this has already been literally helpful to
    individual who click here. I need to point out that you have done superb work with this and also expect to find out even more brilliant stuff through you.
    I ‘ve got you bookmarked to look at blogs you post.

  6. Hi there! Your website is loading slow for me, this kind
    of took just like a minute or so to load
    up, I do not know whether it’s just me or perhaps your web-site
    however twitter loaded fine for me. However ,
    I appreciate you for putting up beautiful blog post. In my opinion it has already been really
    beneficial to user who actually visit here. I have to tell you that you really have done fantastic work with
    this and additionally wish to check out more brilliant
    content from you. To obtain additional knowledge from content
    that you post, I’ve added this web page.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

